Contact us

LIGHTer is run by a board consisting of the following organisations. Please contact us with any questions or thoughts, e.g.:

  • Information about LIGHTer's activities
  • If you are interested in receiving LIGHTer's newsletter (information about ongoing
    activities within lightweight etc.)
  • If you are interested in joining LIGHTer
  • If you are seeking information about lightweight technology
  • If you have any interesting project ideas etc.

LIGHTers styrelse_ny

Board of Directors 2017 from the left: Ingegerd Annergren, Scania, Erik Sandahl, Volvo, Hans Hansson, Swerea SICOMP, Stefan Gustafsson Ledell, Swerea, Bengt Nilsson, Lamera, Tomas Ireman, Saab, Kaj Fredin, Volvo Cars, Lisa Kjellén, Höganäs, Fredrik Winberg, Biteam, Dan Zenkert, KTH, Henrik Runnemalm, GKN Aerospace, Cecilia Ramberg, Swerea (Director of LIGHTer).

We would like you to also contact us if you know about something going on in the lightweight area so we can post it here on the website, e.g.:

  • Conferences, workshops or seminars
  • Training courses
  • New initiatives or projects

LIGHTer's Board of Directors
Ingegerd Annergren, Scania CV AB (Chairman)
Tomas Ireman, Saab AB
Kaj Fredin, Volvo Cars
Erik Sandahl, AB Volvo
Lisa Kjellén, Höganäs AB
Fredrik Winberg, Biteam AB
Bengt Nilsson, Lamera AB
Hans Hansson, Swerea SICOMP AB
Mats Landervik, DYNAmore Nordic AB
Malin Åkermo, KTH

E mail: